Prince Andrew High

Staff Directory

The school telephone number is (902) 435-8452. dial this number followed by the extension below to reach a staff member.

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacKinnon, Greg Principal ext. 4101001 gmackinnon@hrsb.ca
Breen, Melanie Vice Principal L - Z ext. 4101002 mbreen@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Craig Vice Principal A - K ext. 4101003 ccampbell@hrsb.ca
O'Donnell, Darlene Secretary ext. 0 dodonnell@hrsb.ca
Simone, Crooks Guidance Secretary ext. 4101004 scrooks@hrsb.ca
Stewart, John Registrar ext. 4101005 jstewart@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abbass, Frances Languages ext. 4101118 fabbass@hrsb.ca
Barry, Richard Science ext. 4101231 rbarry@hrsb.ca
Bennett, Jennifer Personal Development ext. 4101108 jbennett@hrsb.ca
Brisebois, Stefanie Business / Social Studies sbrisebois@hrsb.ca
Brown, Frank Mathematics ext. 4101204 fbrown@hrsb.ca
Casey, Margaret Business / Social Studies ext. 4101203 mcasey@hrsb.ca
Cooper, Kelly Mathematics / Department Head ext. 4101201 cooperk@hrsb.ca
Cooper, Sheena Mathematics Sheena.Cooper@hrsb.ca
Cormier, Tara Science / Department Head ext. 4101216 tcormier@hrsb.ca Website
Craig, Scott Personal Development ext. 4101102 scraig@hrsb.ca
Denike, David Business / Social Studies ext. 4101115 ddenike@hrsb.ca
Doiron, Melissa Music / Mathematics / Fine Arts ext. 4101218 mdoiron@hrsb.ca
Dwinell, Raeann Personal Development ext. 4101224 rdwinell@hrsb.ca
Fralick, Kimberley Mathematics / Social Studies ext. 4101209 kfralick@hrsb.ca Website
Giffin, Tracy Languages / IB Coordinator ext. 4101015 tgiffin@hrsb.ca
Glasgow, Adrienne Personal Development / Student Services ext. 4101007 AGlasgow-Slawter@hrsb.ns.ca
Harrington, Jacqueline Mathematics ext. 4101205 jharrington@hrsb.ca Website
Hennigar, Dan Fine Arts / Technology / Department Head ext. 4101020 dhennigar@hrsb.ca Website
Jamieson, Mike Science ext. 4101230 mjamieson@hrsb.ca
Kiley, Gordon Mathematics / Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101011 gkiley@hrsb.ca
Lebans, Julie Languages ext. 4101211 jlebans@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Dan Mathematics / Personal Development ext. 4101208 Daniel.MacDonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacIntosh, Reagh Languages ext. 4101221 rmacintosh@hrsb.ca
MacKay, Robert Business / Social Studies 4101202 rmackay@hrsb.ca
Martell, Lorelei Personal Development / Department Head ext. 4101105 lmartell@hrsb.ca
Oldford, Jennifer Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101225 joldford@hrsb.ca
Oxner, Dwayne Business / Social Studies doxner@hrsb.ca
Patterson, Shannon Science ext. 4101215 pattersons@hrsb.ca
Philem, Martin Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101226 mphilem@hrsb.ca
Redmond, Peter Fine Arts / Technology / Matematics ext. 4101206 predmond@hrsb.ca
Savage, Pat Languages / Department Head ext. 4101117 psavage@hrsb.ca
Savoury, Mark Languages ext. 4101120 msavoury@hrsb.ca
Schlender, Violet Personal Development Violet.Schlender@hrsb.ca
Sichel, Ben Languages ext. 4101214 bsichel@hrsb.ca
Skinner, Danielle Mathematics ext. 4101206 dskinner@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, Amy Business / Social Studies / IB Coordinator ext. 4101015 Amy.Smith@hrsb.ca
Sparks, Tiffany Business / Social Studies ext. 4101111 sparkst@hrsb.ca
St. Pierre, Rodney Languages ext. 4101222 St.PierreR@hrsb.ca
Stewart, Ron Business/Social Studies Department Head ext. 4101013 rstewart@hrsb.ca
Sweetapple, Mark Science ext. 4101229 msweetapple@hrsb.ca
Van Veen, Janet Science ext. 4101217 JVanveen@hrsb.ca
Veinotte, Greg Science ext. 4101232 GVeinotte@hrsb.ca
Wigle, Anne Marie Personal Development ext. 4101212 AWigle@hrsb.ca
Wigle, Rob Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101121 rwigle@hrsb.ca
Williams, Anthony Fine Arts / Technology / Athletic Director ext. 4101009 WilliamsA@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blake, Priscilla EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Priscilla.Blake@hrsb.ca
Connor, Angela Library Support Specialist ext. 4101028 aconnor@hrsb.ca Website
Crooks, Simone Student Services Secretary ext. 4101004 scrooks@hrsb.ca
Fleming, Francine Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 4101022 FFleming@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Pamela EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 PJohnson@hrsb.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 MJoubert@hrsb.ca
Julian, Kayla EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Kayla.Julian@hrsb.ca
Kathy, Boutilier EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 KBoutilier@hrsb.ca
LaPierre, Stefan EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 SLaPierre@hrsb.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Christine.MacFarlane@hrsb.ca
Maughan, Lynn EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 LMaughan@hrsb.ca
McDonald, Mike EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 William.McDonald@hrsb.ca
Miller, Debbie EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 DMiller@hrsb.ca
Morash, Michelle EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 MorashM@hrsb.ca
O'Donnell, Darlene Main Office Secretary ext. 4101000 dodonnell@hrsb.ca
O'Donnell, Darlene Main Office Secretary ext. 4101000 dodonnell@hrsb.ca
Priest, Josh EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 JPriest@hrsb.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ext. 4101220 FSimmonds@hrsb.ca
Webber, Chris EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 WebberC@hrsb.ca